Portfolio	Name	Address	Ward
Deputy Mayor and Executive Member for Regeneration	Councillor Charles Rooney	34 Minsterley Drive Acklam Middlesbrough TS5 8QR	Longlands and Beechwood
Executive Member for Environment	Councillor Tracy Harvey	40 Chandlers Ridge Nunthorpe Middlesbrough TS7 0JL	Newport
Executive Member for Communities and Public Health	Councillor Michael Thompson	63 Premier Road Pallister Park Middlesbrough TS3 8NU	Berwick Hills & Pallister
Executive Member for Adult Health and Social Care	Councillor Julia Rostron	61 Chipchase Road Linthorpe Middlesbrough TS5 6EL	Park
Executive Member for Culture, Leisure and Sport	Councillor Lewis Young	44 Alphonsus Street North Ormesby Middlesbrough TS3 6EA	North Ormesby
Lead Executive Member for Children's Services	Councillor Mike Carr	15 Harvington Chase Coulby Newham Middlesbrough TS8 0TR	Ladgate
Executive Member for Education and Skills	Councillor Janice Brunton	Flat 2 51 Oxford Road Linthorpe Middlesbrough	Coulby Newham

		TS5 5DY	
Executive Member for Finance and Governance	Councillor Nicky Walker	38 The Viewley Centre Hemlington Middlesbrough TS8 9JH	Hemlington