Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 27th December, 2021

Monday 27th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day (alternative bank holiday)

Tuesday 28th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day (alternative bank holiday)

Wednesday 5th January, 2022

Thursday 6th January, 2022

Monday 10th January, 2022

Tuesday 11th January, 2022

Friday 14th January, 2022

Monday 17th January, 2022

Tuesday 18th January, 2022

Monday 24th January, 2022

Wednesday 26th January, 2022

Thursday 27th January, 2022

Tuesday 8th February, 2022

Thursday 10th February, 2022

Friday 11th February, 2022

Monday 14th February, 2022

Tuesday 15th February, 2022

Tuesday 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday 23rd February, 2022

Monday 28th February, 2022

Tuesday 8th March, 2022

Thursday 10th March, 2022

Friday 11th March, 2022

Monday 14th March, 2022

Tuesday 15th March, 2022

Wednesday 16th March, 2022

Wednesday 23rd March, 2022

Tuesday 29th March, 2022

Thursday 31st March, 2022

Monday 4th April, 2022

Tuesday 5th April, 2022

Thursday 7th April, 2022

Friday 8th April, 2022

Monday 11th April, 2022

Tuesday 19th April, 2022

Thursday 28th April, 2022

Friday 29th April, 2022

Tuesday 10th May, 2022

Wednesday 11th May, 2022

Tuesday 17th May, 2022

Thursday 19th May, 2022

Wednesday 25th May, 2022

Tuesday 7th June, 2022

Thursday 9th June, 2022

Monday 13th June, 2022

Tuesday 14th June, 2022

Friday 17th June, 2022

Thursday 23rd June, 2022

Tuesday 28th June, 2022

Monday 4th July, 2022

Wednesday 6th July, 2022