Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Hobson, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 313154, 01642 726376, John_Hobson@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Ronald Arundale, 21 Ruskin Avenue, Acklam, Middlesbrough, , TS5 8PD, 01642 288504, , Ron_Arundale@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Bell, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 596019, 07507349535, allan_bell@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Blades, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Branson, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07724045998, david_branson@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Cooke, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07925534023, Chris_Cooke@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Barrie Cooper, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07866061733, Barrie_Cooper@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor David Coupe, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , David_Coupe@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Dorothy Davison, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 275489, , dorothy_davison@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Dean, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07849857493, Sheila_Dean@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Dodds, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , Carolyn_Dodds@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Theo Furness, 31 Appleton Road, Linthorpe, Middlesbrough, , TS5 5JF, , 07436137602, Theo_Furness@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Nicky Gascoigne, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07393449602, nicola_gascoigne@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Alan Grainge, (Address not supplied) , , , tony_grainge@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Alma Hellaoui, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07980921071, Alma_Hellaoui@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Higgins, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 824135, 07847097379, teresa_higgins@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Antony High, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , antony_high@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hill, 10 Cleveland Close, Ormesby, Middlesbrough, , TS7 9BX, , 07840673863, Stephen_Hill@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Hobson, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 313154, , Chris_Hobson@middlesbrough.gov.u
Councillor Brian Hubbard, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 500419, 07701350696, Brian_Hubbard@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Naweed Hussain, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07766252524, naweed_hussain@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Jones, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , Donna_jones@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Lewis, 77 St Aiden’s Drive, Middlesbrough, , , TS1 5TS, 01642 646652, 07531931548, linda_lewis@Middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Mason, 37 Chervil, Coulby Newham, Middlesbrough, , TS8 0GB, , 07519095149, luke_mason@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Mawston, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 274054, , Tom_Mawston@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis McCabe, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , Dennis_McCabe@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Chris McIntyre, 45 Pritchett Road, Ormesby, Middlesbrough, , TS3 0NG, 01642 290397, 07504712643, Chris_McIntyre@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Joan McTigue, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 441154, , joan_mctigue@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Nugent, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , mary_nugent@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Platt, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , jim_Platt@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Polano, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , Eric_Polano@middlesbrough.gov.u
Elected Mayor Andy Preston, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , mayor@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Geraldine Purvis, (Address not supplied) , 01642 291472, , Geraldine_purvis@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Rathmell, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07929661771, Jon_Rathmell@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Rooney, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , denise_rooney@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Rostron, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , Julia_Rostron@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Raymond Sands, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07308 837837, Raymond_sands@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Saunders, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 984289, 07505473922, Michael_Saunders@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Mieka Smiles, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 728250, 07938119858, Mieka_Smiles@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Storey, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07793274203, matthew_storey@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Philippa Storey, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07590640900, philippa_storey@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Thompson, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 824801, , Janet_Thompson@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Zafar Uddin, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, 01642 820613, 07891345201, zafar_uddin@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette Walker, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, TS1 9FX, , , 01642 276732, , jeanette_walker@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Stefan Walker, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , , stefan_walker@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Wilson, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, TS1 9FZ, , , , 07833505436, graham_wilson@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Councillor Craig Wright, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Middlesbrough, , TS1 9FX, , 07889266415, craig_wright@middlesbrough.gov.uk