Contact details

Children and Young People's Learning Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Dennis McCabe (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Dennis McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis McCabe contact details as a CSV file

Dennis_McCabe@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Mason (Vice-Chair)

37 Chervil
Coulby Newham
Middlesbrough
TS8 0GB

07519095149

Download Councillor Luke Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Mason contact details as a CSV file

luke_mason@middlesbrough.gov.u

Councillor Alma Hellaoui

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

07980921071

Download Councillor Alma Hellaoui contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alma Hellaoui contact details as a CSV file

Alma_Hellaoui@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Jones

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as a CSV file

Donna_jones@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Mawston

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 274054

Download Councillor Tom Mawston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Mawston contact details as a CSV file

Tom_Mawston@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Nugent

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Mary Nugent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Nugent contact details as a CSV file

mary_nugent@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Saunders

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 984289
07505473922

Download Councillor Michael Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Saunders contact details as a CSV file

Michael_Saunders@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Philippa Storey

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

07590640900

Download Councillor Philippa Storey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philippa Storey contact details as a CSV file

philippa_storey@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Wilson

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FZ

07833505436

Download Councillor Graham Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Wilson contact details as a CSV file

graham_wilson@middlesbrough.gov.uk