Contact details

Executive

Elected Mayor Andy Preston (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

mayor@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Cooper

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

07866061733

Download Councillor Barrie Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Barrie_Cooper@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor David Coupe

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor David Coupe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Coupe contact details as a CSV file

David_Coupe@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Alan Grainge

(Address not supplied)

tony_grainge@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hill

10 Cleveland Close
Ormesby
Middlesbrough
TS7 9BX

07840673863

Download Councillor Stephen Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hill contact details as a CSV file

Stephen_Hill@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Mason

37 Chervil
Coulby Newham
Middlesbrough
TS8 0GB

07519095149

Download Councillor Luke Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Mason contact details as a CSV file

luke_mason@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Polano

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Eric Polano contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Polano contact details as a CSV file

Eric_Polano@middlesbrough.gov.u

Councillor Mieka Smiles

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 728250
07938119858

Download Councillor Mieka Smiles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mieka Smiles contact details as a CSV file

Mieka_Smiles@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Stefan Walker

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Stefan Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stefan Walker contact details as a CSV file

stefan_walker@middlesbrough.gov.uk