Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Ronald Arundale (Chair)

21 Ruskin Avenue
Acklam
Middlesbrough
TS5 8PD

01642 288504

Download Councillor Ronald Arundale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronald Arundale contact details as a CSV file

Ron_Arundale@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Polano (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Eric Polano contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Polano contact details as a CSV file

Eric_Polano@middlesbrough.gov.u

Councillor Allan Bell

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 596019
07507349535

Download Councillor Allan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Bell contact details as a CSV file

allan_bell@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Cooke

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Chris Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Cooke contact details as a CSV file

Chris_Cooke@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Dean

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

07849857493

Download Councillor Sheila Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Dean contact details as a CSV file

Sheila_Dean@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Higgins

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 824135
07847097379

Download Councillor Teresa Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Higgins contact details as a CSV file

teresa_higgins@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hill

10 Cleveland Close
Ormesby
Middlesbrough
TS7 9BX

07840673863

Download Councillor Stephen Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hill contact details as a CSV file

Stephen_Hill@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Jones

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Jones contact details as a CSV file

Donna_jones@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Lewis

77 St Aiden’s Drive
Middlesbrough
TS1 5TS

01642 646652
07531931548

Download Councillor Linda Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Lewis contact details as a CSV file

linda_lewis@Middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis McCabe

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Dennis McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis McCabe contact details as a CSV file

Dennis_McCabe@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Mieka Smiles

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 728250
07938119858

Download Councillor Mieka Smiles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mieka Smiles contact details as a CSV file

Mieka_Smiles@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Walker

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 276732

Download Councillor Jeanette Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Walker contact details as a CSV file

jeanette_walker@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Stefan Walker

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Stefan Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stefan Walker contact details as a CSV file

stefan_walker@middlesbrough.gov.uk