Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Tom Mawston (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 274054

Download Councillor Tom Mawston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Mawston contact details as a CSV file

Tom_Mawston@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Saunders (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 984289
07505473922

Download Councillor Michael Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Saunders contact details as a CSV file

Michael_Saunders@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor David Coupe

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor David Coupe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Coupe contact details as a CSV file

David_Coupe@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Dean

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

07849857493

Download Councillor Sheila Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Dean contact details as a CSV file

Sheila_Dean@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hill

10 Cleveland Close
Ormesby
Middlesbrough
TS7 9BX

07840673863

Download Councillor Stephen Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hill contact details as a CSV file

Stephen_Hill@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Rooney

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Denise Rooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Rooney contact details as a CSV file

denise_rooney@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Rostron

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Julia Rostron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Rostron contact details as a CSV file

Julia_Rostron@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Storey

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

07793274203

Download Councillor Matthew Storey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Storey contact details as a CSV file

matthew_storey@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Stefan Walker

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Stefan Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stefan Walker contact details as a CSV file

stefan_walker@middlesbrough.gov.uk