Contact details

Teesside Pension Fund Committee

Councillor Jim Beall

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Allan Bell

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 596019
07507349535

Download Councillor Allan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Bell contact details as a CSV file

allan_bell@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor David Coupe (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor David Coupe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Coupe contact details as a CSV file

David_Coupe@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Creevy

(Address not supplied)

Julie Flaws

(Address not supplied)

Brian Foulger (GMB)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Theo Furness

31 Appleton Road
Linthorpe
Middlesbrough
TS5 5JF

07436137602

Download Councillor Theo Furness contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theo Furness contact details as a CSV file

Theo_Furness@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hill

10 Cleveland Close
Ormesby
Middlesbrough
TS7 9BX

07840673863

Download Councillor Stephen Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hill contact details as a CSV file

Stephen_Hill@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor John Hobson

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

01642 313154
01642 726376

Download Councillor John Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hobson contact details as a CSV file

John_Hobson@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis McCabe

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Dennis McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis McCabe contact details as a CSV file

Dennis_McCabe@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Nightingale

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Eric Polano (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Eric Polano contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Polano contact details as a CSV file

Eric_Polano@middlesbrough.gov.u

Councillor Julia Rostron

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FX

Download Councillor Julia Rostron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Rostron contact details as a CSV file

Julia_Rostron@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Tony Watson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Graham Wilson

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Middlesbrough
TS1 9FZ

07833505436

Download Councillor Graham Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Wilson contact details as a CSV file

graham_wilson@middlesbrough.gov.uk